Experimenting

I’m doing a week long experiment starting now.

I’ve noticed lately that I haven’t been too interested in running. At all. What’s up with that? It’s just so unlike me, and I can’t figure out if it’s because I’m just too overworked with school, or I need a mental break, or my body is trying to tell me something. I just don’t know. So my experiment is that for a week, I’ll only run when I want to run. If I feel like walking, I’ll walk. If I feel like biking, I’ll bike.

I need to figure this out…

This entry was posted in Desserts by Sarah. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah

Hi and Welcome!!! I'm a chocolate & coffee loving Registered Dietitian with a passion for helping people reach their goals. When I'm not busy working, I enjoy photography, cooking, and spending quality time with my family (and pets!) Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

