Tied to the books…

Sorry for the lack of posting!  I’ve been quite literally tied to the couch with my books and lecture notes, fitting in all the last minute studying I can before tomorrow’s big medical nutrition exam.  And I’d also like to finish up some papers that are due before Thanksgiving break too…

I hope you’re all enjoying the weekend and feeling refreshed for the new week…I’m going to be a new person after tomorrow’s exam, I swear…haha.  Then I’ll just be getting excited for all the Thanksgiving preparations. 😀

I’ll “see” you all tomorrow!!

 

This entry was posted in 1 by Sarah. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah

Hi and Welcome!!! I'm a chocolate & coffee loving Registered Dietitian with a passion for helping people reach their goals. When I'm not busy working, I enjoy photography, cooking, and spending quality time with my family (and pets!) Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Tied to the books…

Leave a Reply

