I wrote a guest post (click to be linked directly) over at Simple Moments, highlighting my life as a single gal.  Feel free to check it out! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sarah. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sarah

Hi and Welcome!!! I'm a chocolate & coffee loving Registered Dietitian with a passion for helping people reach their goals. When I'm not busy working, I enjoy photography, cooking, and spending quality time with my family (and pets!) Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “

  1. GREAT post! I can totally relate – relatives and the like always ask me if I’m interested in any boys or if I have a boyfriend yet and I always chuckle and answer “Nope, not yet!” Like you, I enjoy having time to myself and to hang out with my girlfriends. I just think I’m too busy to make room to do school, work, extracurriculars, pursue my interest in food, and hang out with friends to make time to hang out with a boyfriend! It’s sad, but I’m just not at a point in my life where I can have a boyfriend, I guess. I don’t really ever sit and wish I had a boyfriend, though, so I guess that’s all that matters. I’m glad I’m not the only one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

